NEBOSH IGC Training in Chennai

NEBOSH IGC is offered by ‘National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health’.

Nebosh IGC Course are extensively valued across globe and is prerequisite for anyone working in or looking to work in the sphere of health and safety. It offers an outstanding debut to occupational safety and health which develops a basic competence and is suitable to work with any industries & organizations.

NEBOSH International General Certificate has 3 units:

Unit IGC 1: Management of International Health and safety

Foundation in Health and safety
Health and Safety Management Systems
Measuring, Audit and Review

Unit GC 2: Control of International Workplace Hazards

Workplace Hazards and Risk Control
Transport Hazards and Risk Control
Musculoskeletal Hazards and Risk Control
Work Equipment Hazards and Risk Control
Electrical Safety
Fire Safety
Chemical and Biological Health Hazards and Risk control
Physical and physiological Health Hazards and Risk control

Unit GC 3: International Health and Safety – Work related Practical Assessment.